Skip to main content

DUSSMANN TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS

BUILDING SYSTEMS AND ENGINEERING

Dussmann Technical Solutions (DTS), a member of the international family enterprise, the Dussmann Group, pools the Dussmann specialists for technical building systems and engineering. We provide solutions for the entire lifecycle of technical systems, from planning to construction, commissioning, maintenance, repair and operation - all in certified quality and from a single source.

Vision & Mission


OUR BUSINESS

ENGINEERED FOR GROWTH

Dussmann Technical Solutions creates solutions in the fields of electrical engineering, of refrigeration and air conditioning and of elevator technology. We intend to expand our network in these and related fields, particularly in industrial electrical power and automation.

 

If you need a strong partner to support you in your plans for expansion and restructuring or you are seeking a successor in business, please contact us.

JOIN DTS


WHO WE ARE

THE BUSINESS UNITS

STS electrical engineering
STS is an experienced provider of electrical engineering, instrumentation, design and commissioning services across Europe and the Middle East. The STS team has a full spectrum of professional skills and construction capacities which enables the company to combine quality and cost effectiveness in the timely execution of large, complex projects.

WWW.STSGROUP.IE

DKA Refrigeration and air-conditioning
As a leading German specialist for refrigeration and air-conditioning, DKA ensures reliable operations at all stages of the technical systems lifecycle. System solutions are independent of manufactureres and include an extensive range of services. The refrigeration experts also advise and support clients in the fulfillment of statutory operator obligations.

www.dka.eu

HEBO elevator manufacture
HEBO Aufzugstechnik GmbH constructs customized elevators  - from passenger and freight elevators to small goods conveyors - and also modernizes and repairs existing systems. Services include elevator servicing, emergency standby, elevator shaft cleaning and risk assessment. HEBO works independently of manufacturers.

WWW.HEBO-AUFZUGSTECHNIK.DE

K.E.D.  refrigeration and air-conditioning
K.E.D. provides individual, innovative refrigeration and air-conditioning solutions – from planning, delivery and installation of customized systems to maintenance and servicing. In supermarkets, logistics centers, commercial and office premises, experienced teams ensure that the highest standards of quality, safety and comfort are met in accordance with your special requirements.

WWW.KEDGMBH.DE


4
business units
 
1.500
employees
 
300
projects
worldwide
10
industry
sectors

HOW WE OPERATE

SUSTAINABILITY POLICY

The Dussmann Group sustainability policy has also been signed by DTS executive management.

sustainability policy

CERTIFICATION

The services provided by Dussmann Technical Solutions are certified according to the international norms EN ISO 9001 quality management, EN ISO 14001 environmental management, ISO 45001 occupational health & safety and EN ID 50001 energy management.

DTS   DKA   HEBO   STS


CONTACT

AT YOUR SERVICE

Dr. Tino Weber
Managing Director

Stephan Possekel
Managing Director

Dussmann Technical Solutions GmbH
Stützeläckerweg 14
60489 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 69 979460-600
dts.info @dussmann.de

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

DUSSMANN TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS

TECHNISCHE GEBÄUDEAUSSTATTUNG UND ANLAGENBAU

Dussmann Technical Solutions (DTS), ein Geschäftsbereich des international aufgestellten Familienunternehmens Dussmann Group, vereint die Dussmann-Spezialisten für den technischen Anlagenbau. Damit bieten wir Lösungen für den gesamten Lebenszyklus von technischen Anlagen: Von Ingenieurleistungen und Planung, über Errichtung, Inbetriebnahme, Wartung, Reparatur bis zum Betrieb - das alles in zertifizierter Qualität und aus einer Hand.

Vision & Mission


UNSER GESCHÄFTSFELD

AUF ZUWACHS AUSGELEGT

Die Dussmann Technical Solutions bietet aktuell Lösungen im Bereich Elektroanlagenbau, Kälte- und Klimatechnik sowie Aufzugstechnik. Wir möchten kontinuierlich unser Netzwerk in diesen und benachbarten Gewerken ausbauen, insbesondere im Bereich der industriellen elektrischen Energieversorgung sowie in der Automatisierung.

Wenn Sie einen starken Partner bei Expansionen oder Umstrukturierungen suchen, oder eine Nachfolge für Ihr Unternehmen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Partner werden


WER WIR SIND

UNSERE GESCHÄFTSEINHEITEN

STS Elektrotechnik
STS ist ein erfahrener Anbieter von Planung, Installation und Inbetriebnahme von Elektrotechnik und Instrumentierung mit Aktivitäten in Europa und im Mittleren Osten. Das STS-Team verfügt über besondere Projektmanagement- und Errichtungskapazitäten, die es dem Unternehmen ermöglicht, auch komplizierte Projekte vertragsgemäß abzuwickeln, sowie Qualität und Kosteneffizienz bei der termingerechten Ausführung zu liefern.

WWW.STSGROUP.IE

DKA Kälte- und Klimatechnik
Als eines der führenden deutschen Unternehmen für Kältetechnik und Klimaanlagen sorgt der DKA für Betriebs- und Investitionssicherheit über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Klima- und Kälteanlagen hinweg. Die Herstellerunabhängige Systemlösungen umschließen umfangreiche Services. Weiterhin beraten und unterstützen die Kälte-Experten ihre Kunden bei der Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Betreiberpflichten.

www.dka.eu

HEBO Aufzugstechnik
HEBO Aufzugstechnik GmbH baut maßgeschneiderte Aufzugsanlagen der Spitzenklasse – vom Personenaufzug über Lastenaufzüge bis zum Kleingüteraufzug.  Das Unternehmen ist auch ein Spezialist für die Reparatur und Modernisierung von bestehenden Systemen. Das breite Service-Angebot umfasst Aufzugwartung, Notruf, Schachtreinigung sowie Gefährdungsbeurteilung. 
HEBO arbeitet unabhängig von Herstellern.

WWW.HEBO-AUFZUGSTECHNIK.DE

K.E.D.  Kälte- und Klimatechnik
K.E.D. bietet individuelle und innovative Lösungen für die Gewerbekälte. Von der Planung, Lieferung und Montage von maßgeschneiderten Anlagen über Wartung bis hin zum umfassenden Service. Ob in Supermärkten, Logistikzentren, Gewerbe- oder Büroräumen, ein erfahrenes Team sorgt für höchste Qualität und Sicherheit abgestimmt auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen.

WWW.KEDGMBH.DE


WIE WIR ARBEITEN

NACHHALTIGKEITSPOLITIK

Für die Dussmann Group besteht eine verbindliche Nachhaltigkeitspolitik,
die auch von der Geschäftsführung der DTS unterzeichnet wurde.

Nachhaltigkeitspolitik


4
Geschäfts-
einheiten
1.500
Mitarbeiter
 
300
Projekte
weltweit
10
Industrie-
branchen

KONTAKT

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dr. Tino Weber
Geschäftsführer

Stephan Possekel
Geschäftsführer

Dussmann Technical Solutions GmbH

Stützeläckerweg 14
60489 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 69 979460-600
dts.info @dussmann.de